Board of Directors

The FSC Board of Directors meets the first Tuesday of each month. Contact us for more information on time and location as they may change from month to month.   If you are interested in becoming a Board Member or would like to help on a BOD sub-committee please contact us.

FSC Board Members

  • Sean Connolly – President
  • POSTION OPEN – Vice-President
  • Jill Marlow – Treasurer
  • Jennifer Hawes – Secretary
  • Marguerite Kaminski
  • Leif Nelson
  • Briar Purdy
  • Dan Mildren
  • Cory Wilson
  • Jorge Jimenez

FSC Policy and Procedure Manual

Administrator: Marla Luce (
Interim Director of Coaching: Miles Glynn (