skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 17
T
@ MT Surf 09
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
T
@ Helena 09
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
CF Flathead Rapids 09
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
L
FC Missoula 09
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
@ CF Flathead Rapids 09
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
@ FC Missoula 09
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
@ Missoula Strikers 09 Red
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
Timbers-Thorns North 09 Yellow
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
@ Timbers-Thorns North 09 Green
FINAL
Sun May 16
L
@ Spokane Sounders Shadow 09
FINAL
Sat May 22
T
FC Missoula 09
FINAL
Sat May 22
T
Missoula Strikers 09 Red
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
@ Missoula Strikers 09 White
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
T
Sun Valley SC 09/10 Girls
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
W
CF Flathead Rapids 09
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
W
FINALS TBD
FINAL
Sat Jun 26 -
GESC Yellow
Siebel Soccer Complex, Skyway Drive, Helena, MT, USA - Field #18
12:30 PM MDT
Sat Jun 26 -
@ Billings United Pink 09
Siebel Soccer Complex, Skyway Drive, Helena, MT, USA - Field #18
5:00 PM MDT
Sun Jun 27 -
Helena 09
Siebel Soccer Complex, Skyway Drive, Helena, MT, USA - Field #17
8:00 AM MDT