skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 9
L
@ MT Surf 06
Siebel Soccer Fields, 10th Avenue North, Great Falls, MT, USA - Field #8
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
@ MT Rush 2007
Siebel Soccer Fields, 10th Avenue North, Great Falls, MT, USA - Field #9
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
L
@ Missoula Strikers 06
Fort Missoula Regional Park, South Avenue West, Missoula, MT, USA - Field #9
FINAL
Sat Apr 16 -
@ Missoula Strikers 07 Red
Fort Missoula Regional Park, South Avenue West, Missoula, MT, USA - Field #9
Cancelled
Sat Apr 23
L
@ Missoula Strikers 06 Red
Fort Missoula Regional Park, South Avenue West, Missoula, MT, USA - Field #5
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
L
@ Timbers-Thorns 06
Fort Missoula Regional Park, South Avenue West, Missoula, MT, USA - Field #7
FINAL
Sat Apr 30
L
MT Surf 06
Kidsports, Parkway Drive, Kalispell, MT, USA - Field #6
FINAL
Sun May 1
L
Flathead Rapids 2004 Black
Kidsports, Parkway Drive, Kalispell, MT, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Fri May 6
L
@ MT Surf 06
1860 North Cecil Road, Post Falls, Idaho, USA - Field #2 South
FINAL
Sat May 7
L
@ Boise Timbers-Thorns 06 Red
1860 North Cecil Road, Post Falls, ID, USA - Field #2 South
FINAL
Sun May 8
W
Stevensville Sabers 2006
Lake City High School, North Ramsey Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA - 2 South
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
@ Flathead Rapids 2004 Black
Smith Fields, Hospital Way, Whitefish, MT, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
L
@ Flathead Rapids 2004 Black
Kidsports, Parkway Drive, Kalispell, MT, USA - Field #6
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
W
Timbers-Thorns 07/08 White
Kidsports, Parkway Drive, Kalispell, MT, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Sun Jun 5 -
@ Missoula Strikers 07 White
Glacier High School, Wolfpack Way, Kalispell, MT, USA - Field #16
9:30 AM MDT
Sat Jun 11
T
Stevensville Sabers 2006
Siebel Soccer Fields, 10th Avenue North, Great Falls, MT, USA - Field #5
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
W
GESC 06/07 Yellow
Siebel Soccer Fields, 10th Avenue North, Great Falls, MT, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
W
@ MT Surf 05
Siebel Soccer Fields, 10th Avenue North, Great Falls, MT, USA - Field #6
FINAL
Sun Jun 12 -
Finals
Siebel Soccer Fields, 10th Avenue North, Great Falls, MT, USA - Field #4
2:00 PM MDT