skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 9
W
@ Polson 2004
311 Ridgewater Drive, Polson, MT, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
@ Frenchtown FC 2005
311 Ridgewater Drive, Polson, MT, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
L
Helena 03
Kidsports, Parkway Drive, Kalispell, MT, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
@ Timbers-Thorns 05 Red
Fort Missoula Regional Park, South Avenue West, Missoula, MT, USA - Field #6
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
L
Timbers-Thorns North FC 03/04
Kidsports, Parkway Drive, Kalispell, MT, USA - Field #6
FINAL
Sun May 1
L
@ Billings 03
Sentinel High School, South Avenue West, Missoula, MT, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Sun May 1
L
@ MT Surf 04
Sentinel High School, South Avenue West, Missoula, MT, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
@ Sandpoint Strikers HS Girls
Lake City High School, North Ramsey Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA - Field #1 North
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
@ Idaho Inferno SC 03/04 Copa
Lake City High School, North Ramsey Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA - Field #1 North
FINAL
Sun May 8
W
Spokane Sounders G2004
Lake City High School, North Ramsey Road, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA - Field #1 North
FINAL
Sun May 8
W
Timbers-Thorns North FC 03/04
1860 North Cecil Road, Post Falls, ID, USA - Field #1 North
FINAL
Sun May 15
L
Missoula Strikers 2004 Red
Kidsports, Parkway Drive, Kalispell, MT, USA - Field #5
FINAL
Sat May 21
L
Helena 03
600 Spooner Road, Belgrade, MT, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Fri Jun 3
W
Polson 2004
Kidsports, Parkway Drive, Kalispell, MT, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
W
@ Sandpoint Strikers HS Girls
Glacier High School, Wolfpack Way, Kalispell, MT, USA - Field #16
FINAL
Sun Jun 5 -
TBD
Kidsports, Parkway Drive, Kalispell, MT, USA - Field #4
3:30 PM MDT